حذار الذرة والقمح من الحبوب الضخمة

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 الأصوات, معدل: 4.75 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

قد يشعر رجل واحد بالراحة عندما تتدفق الحبوب الضخمة مثل الذرة أو القمح مثل الماء أو الرمل من خلال أصابعه وحول قدميه ، لكن هذه المشاعر التي تجعله سعيدًا يمكن أن تتحول بسرعة إلى مشاعر خوف. ما ينسى أو لا يدرك الكثير من الناس هو أن الحبوب المتدفقة بسرعة يمكن أن تكون ضحلة للشخص في ثوان معدودة, خاصة عندما يتم تصريف الحبوب من الأسفل كما هو الحال في صندوق الحبوب أو عربة الحبوب.

مرة واحدة يتم سحب رجل لأسفل في كومة الحبوب, قد يكون من المستحيل تقريبًا إخراج هذا الشخص. حتى الشخص المدفون في الحبوب فقط إلى نفاياتهم, يتطلب مئات الجنيهات من قوة السحب لإخراجهم من الحبوب, مسحوق أكثر بكثير مما يمكن أن ينتجه شخص واحد لإنقاذ شخص آخر أو أنفسهم من الحبوب الضخمة. الضغط الذي تضعه الحبوب على جسم الشخص مدفونًا تحت عدة بوصات من الحبوب يعمل مثل مضيق البواء. كشخص يتنفس, وتدفع الحبوب باتجاه الجسم لملء الفراغ الذي كان يشغله صدره الموسع. بمجرد أن تكون الحبوب في مكانها, لم يعد بإمكان الشخص التنفس مرة أخرى وستنتهي صلاحيته بسبب نقص الأكسجين. يمكن أن يحدث هذا بسرعة كبيرة. ما بدأ يصبح ممتعًا يمكن أن ينتهي بشكل مأساوي.

حبوب ذرة الحبوب

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن أن يدفن بها الشخص, أو محاصر في الحبوب الضخمة. عندما يكون الشخص

1. يقف على الحبوب الضخمة التي تتحرك أو تتدفق من أسفل الكومة ، تعمل الحبوب المتدفقة مثل الرمال المتدفقة السريعة وتدفن الشخص في ثوان معدودة.

2. يقف على أو تحت حالة الجسر. يحدث الجسر عندما تتجمع الحبوب معًا, بسبب الرطوبة, الذي يعالج مساحة فارغة تحت الحبوب أثناء تفريغها. إذا كان الشخص يقف على أو أسفل الحبوب الممتدة, يمكن أن تنهار, ربما بشكل غير متوقع, دفن الشخص

3. يقف بجانب كومة من الحبوب المتراكمة على جانب الصندوق. يمكن أن تنهار كومة الحبوب على الشخص بشكل غير متوقع أو عندما يحاول الشخص إزالته.
لن تدعم الحبوب المتدفقة وزن الشخص الذي سيدفعه إلى أسفل وإلى الحبوب الكبيرة عندما يتدفق.

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن ما يصل إلى 400 رطل. مطلوب من قوة الدفع لاستخراج الجسم من الحبوب عميقة الخصر. هذه أكثر من قوة كافية لإتلاف العمود الفقري بشكل دائم.

مزارعو الذرة والقمح: كن حذرا,والعمل الآمن حول الحبوب الضخمة أو تخزين الحبوب الكبيرة




تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

أعلى

corn and wheat farmers be careful with massive grains

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...

one man may feel almost very very comfortable when massive grains like corn or wheat flows like water or sand through his fingers and around his feet.However those feelings which makes him delight can quickly turn into feelings of fright. What many people forget or do not realize is that quickly flowing grain can shallow a person just in few seconds, especially when the grain is been drain from below such as in a grain bin or grain wagon.

Once one man is pulled down into a grain pile, it can be nearly impossible to pull that person out. Even a person who is only buried in grain to their waste, it requires hundreds of pounds of pulling power to get them out of the grain, much more powder than a single person can produce to rescue another person or themselves from the massive grains. The pressure which grain puts onto a person’s body buried under several inches of grain acts like a boa constrictor. As a person breathes out, the grain pushes in toward the body to fill the space that once was occupied by the person’s expanded chest. Once the grain is in place, the person can no longer breathe in again and the person will expire due to the lack of oxygen. This can happen quite rapidly. What started out to be fun can end quite tragically.

corn grains

There are several ways that a person may become buried, or entrapped in massive grains. when The person

1. stands on massive grain which is moving or flowing from the bottom of the pile.The flowing grain acts like quick flowing sand and buries the person just in few seconds.

2. stands on or below a bridging condition. Bridging occurs when grain clumps together, because of moisture, which creats an empty space beneath the grain as it is unloaded. If a person stands on or below the bridged grain, it can collapse, maybe unexpectedly, burying the person

3. stands next to an accumulated pile of grain on the side of the bin. The grain pile can collapse onto the person unexpectedly or when the person attempts to dislodge it.
Flowing grain will not support the weight of a person which will push a person down and into the massive grains when it flows.

Research has shown that up to 400 lbs. of pushing power is required to extract a body from waist-deep grain. That is more than enough force to permanently damage the spinal column.

Corn and wheat Farmers: Be careful,and safe working around massive grains or big grains storage




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top