آلة دراس مقشرة الذرة لكينيا,محرك بنزين أو محرك ديزل

في أبريل 2019 ، طلب أحد عملائنا من كينيا 2 تعيين آلة دراس مقشرة الذرة. وفقا لاحتياجاته ,لقد قمنا بمطابقة محرك البنزين ومحرك الديزل له. أريد اختبار آلة الذرة هذه وسيقرر أمره المستقبلي. وقال إن الذرة هي محاصيل الحبوب المهمة في إفريقيا ,يريد بيع قشارة الذرة وآلة الدراس هذه في كينيا والدول المجاورة. في بريده الإلكتروني قدم الكثير من الذرة في إفريقيا .

آلة مقشر الذرة المقشر لكينياآلة دراس مقشرة الذرة لأفريقيا

الذرة هي أهم محصول الحبوب الذي يزرع على نطاق واسع في حقول أفريقيا. يتم إنتاج الذرة سنويا أكثر من أي حبوب أخرى. هناك حوالي 50 نوع من الذرة على العالم,لديهم ألوان مختلفة, القوام وأشكال وأحجام الحبوب. لكن الذرة البيضاء والصفراء هي الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا. يفضل الأفارقة الأصناف البيضاء والصفراء ، الذرة غنية بالفيتامينات أ, C و E, الكربوهيدرات, والمعادن الأساسية, وتحتوي على 9% بروتين. فهي غنية بالألياف الغذائية والسعرات الحرارية التي تعد مصدرًا جيدًا للطاقة للأفارقة ، ويمكن استخدام جميع أجزاء الذرة للأغذية والمنتجات غير الغذائية. ويمكن استخدام نواة الذرة للأغذية البشرية وسيقان الذرة ,يمكن استخدام ورقة لتغذية الماشية.

في افريقيا ,بعض الناس يأكلون الطعام المصنوع من دقيق الذرة ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، سواء كنت تتناول الفطور, الغداء أو العشاء في أفريقيا, هناك طبق الذرة لمرافقته, أو تشكل الجزء الرئيسي منه. طعام الذرة يحتوي على اسم مختلف وطريقة طهي مختلفة في معظم البلدان الأفريقية .

اعتمادا على مكان وجودك ,يمكنك استدعاء وجبة الذرة باسم مختلف في أفريقيا. في زامبيا ,أطلقوا عليه اسم Sadza ، وأهل غانا يدعون Banku أو Kenkey ، والأوغالي أو fufu هو الاسم الشائع لطعام الذرة في شرق إفريقيا. ,مثل مالي,توجو,أطلقت عليها بنين ، نيجيريا ، أوجي أو أكامو. يمكنك شراء وجبة الذرة المطحونة بشكل مثالي في معظم البلدان الأفريقية لصنع طعام الذرة.هناك حرفيا مئات الطرق لتناول وجبة الذرة في أفريقيا.

استخدام آلة دراس مقشرة الذرة

بغض النظر عن كيفية طهي الذرة في البلد الأفريقي ,يحتاجون إلى قشر ودرس نواة الذرة من cob. أخبرنا عميلنا في كينيا أنهم يقومون بهذه المهمة يدويًا قبل,لا يقتصر الأمر على العمل فحسب ، بل أيضًا على إضاعة الوقت ، حيث يقضي معظم المزارعين وقتًا طويلاً في العمل في هذه المزرعة. لذا فهو يريد استخدام الآلة لحل هذه المشكلة. ,بعد التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية ,قرر شراء 2 يحدد آلة تقشير الذرة المقشر لكينيا 2 تعيين آلات دراس قشارة الذرة إلى ميناء مومباسا,كينيا . سيختار آلة هناك. ويسعده توريد آلة دراس قشارة الذرة للمزارع الكيني. ستوفر آلة تقشير الذرة هذه المزارع الأفريقي من العمل في المزارع الثقيلة.

آلة مقشر الذرة الديزل المقشر




تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

corn peeler thresher machine for Kenya,drive by petrol or diesel engine

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

On the April 2019,one of our customer from Kenya has ordered 2 sets corn peeler thresher machine .According to his needs ,we have matched petrol engine and diesel engine for him.he wanna test this corn machine and it will decide his future order .he said corn is the important cereal crops in Africa ,he wanna sell this corn peeler and thresher machine in Kenya and neighboring countries .in his email he has introduced many things of corn in Africa .

corn peeler sheller machine for Kenyacorn peeler thresher machine for Africa

Corn is the most important cereal crop that is grown widely in Africa fields. More maize is produced annually than any other grain. there are about 50 kind of corn on the world,they has different colors, textures and grain shapes and sizes. but white and yellow corn are the most common types. The white and yellow varieties are preferred by African people.Corn are rich in vitamins A, C and E, carbohydrates, and essential minerals, and contain 9% protein. They are rich in dietary fiber and calories which are a good source of energy for African.All parts of the corn can be used for food and non-food products.the corn kernel can be used for human food and the corn stalk ,leaf can be used for livestock feed.

In Africa ,some people eat food made from cornmeal three times a day.Whether you’re eating breakfast, lunch or supper in Africa, there are  corn dish to accompany it, or form the main part of it.corn meal food has different name and different cooking method in most African country .

Depending on where you are ,you can call maize meal in different name in Africa.In Zambia ,they called it Sadza.Ghana people called Banku or Kenkey.Ugali or fufu is the common name for corn food in eastern Africa ,such as Mali,Togo,Benin etc .Nigeria called it Ogi or Akamu. you can buy perfectly ground corn meal in these most African countries to make corn food.There are literally hundreds of ways to eat corn meal in Africa.

Usage of corn peeler thresher machine

No matter how to cooking corn in African country ,they need peel and thresh corn kernel from cob.our Kenya customer has told us that they do this job by hand before,it’s not only taking mach labour but also waste time.most farmer spend long time on this farm working.so he wanna use machine to solve this problem.he find us on the internet ,after communicate by email and phone calling ,he decide to buy 2 sets corn peeler sheller machine for Kenya.we will send those 2 sets corn peeler thresher machines to Mombasa port,Kenya . he will pick machine over there .it’s glad to supply corn peeler thresher machine for Kenya farmer.this corn peeler sheller machine will save Africa farmer from heavy farm working.

diesel maize peeler sheller machine




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.


Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top