إرسال 10 يعين آلة الدرس لؤلؤة الديزل لنيجيريا

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 الأصوات, معدل: 4.60 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

في بداية عام 2019 ، أرسلت آلات زراعية فيكتور 10 يقوم بتعيين آلة دراس الدخن باللؤلؤ مدفوعة بمحرك ديزل إلى نيجيريا. يقع هذا العميل في Gombe Strte ,نيجيريا. الحبوب الرئيسية هناك لؤلؤة الدخن, الذرة والذرة,بادي. بعد أن أرسل لنا البريد الإلكتروني وزيارة المصنع,قرر أن يشتري 10 يحدد الدرس متعدد الوظائف آلة الدرس.فيكتور العلامة التجارية متعدد الوظائف آلة الدرس الحبوب لا يمكن استخدامها فقط للدرس الدخن ,ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لدرس الذرة الرفيعة ,تقشير الذرة والدرس,درس الأرز.

آلة الدخن الدخن في نيجيريا

الدخن هو عنصر غذائي مهم للسكان الذين يعيشون في المناطق الأكثر جفافا في العديد من البلدان الأخرى, خاصة في شرق ووسط أفريقيا, وفي البلدان الساحلية الشمالية لغرب أفريقيا. استهلاك الفرد من الدخن حيث يختلف الغذاء في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم مع الاستهلاك الأعلى في غرب أفريقيا., في السنغال ومالي, الدخن تشكل تقريبا 40 في المئة من إجمالي استهلاك الغذاء من الحبوب , بينما في النيجر وناميبيا القاحلة ، انتهى الأمر 65 نسبه مئويه. ويقدر الدخن لحساب حوالي 35 في المائة من إجمالي استهلاك الغذاء من الحبوب في بوركينا فاسو, تشاد وغامبيا: تشمل بلدان أخرى في أفريقيا حيث تعد الدخن مصدرًا غذائيًا هامًا إثيوبيا, نيجيريا وأوغندا.

قبل شراء عملائنا الدخن آلة الدرس, درس الدخن باليد مع وجود مسامير في مزرعته. كان هذا الدرس شاقًا للغاية ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً, أخذ حوالي ربع العمل الزراعي في مزرعته ، بعد أن بحث على الإنترنت ,شاهد فيديو العمل الخاص بنا لآلة درس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف ومهتمًا بها ,لذلك أرسل لنا بريد إلكتروني وزيارة المصنع ,ثم اتخذ القرار لأجل 10 يضع آلة درس الحبوب.

آلة الدرس الديزل الدخنآلة الدرس المنقولة الدرس

تستخدم آلة درس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف لدرس أنواع كثيرة من الحبوب, مثل الدخن, الذرة الرفيعة,حبوب ذرة, فاصوليا, قمح , فول الصويا, الأرز والشوفان,الحنطة السوداء وما إلى ذلك. آلة دراس الحبوب هي آلة مثالية لمعاهد البحث العلمي, وهي أيضا مساعد جيد للدرس للمزارعين.هذا الجهاز الدرس الدخن مع ارتفاع معدل القصف وانخفاض معدل كسر, والتي يمكن أن تقصر الفترة,ويمكن أن ينقذ العمل بشكل كبير, آلة الدرس الدخن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المناطق الريفية, السهول, منطقة المستويات المتوسطة, التلال,الذي رحب به غالبية المستخدمين.

تستخدم دراس الدخن بالديزل أسطوانة الدرس المحوري وتقنية تنظيف تدفق الهواء القابلة للتعديل, تنظيف الفصل على الحبوب, قش, وادي فاشل, قش, آلة دراس الحبوب multuction لديها فصل واضح, خسارة صغيرة, ارتفاع معدل المزايا الصافية, وبين دراس المحاصيل المختلفة, يمكن تحقيقه ببساطة عن طريق استبدال الشاشات.

تتكون آلة دراس الدخن هذه بشكل أساسي من قادوس التغذية, طبل, شبكة الشاشة, رفوف, وهكذا في العمل, يرجى إرسال المحاصيل تغذية موحدة مستمرة, سيتم درس المحاصيل من الاحتكاك, الضغط, يصطدم, ويهز بين رف الأسطوانة وأجزاء الشاشة المركبة, سوف تنفصل الحبوب عن الساق, والتفريغ من الشاشة, سيتم طرد الساق من خلال وظيفة الطرد المركزي للطبل في نفس الوقت. هذه هي العملية الكاملة لآلة الدخن الدخن.

آلة درس الحبوب متعددة الوظائفالدرس سعر الدرس

الدخن عمل الفيديو دراس




تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

Send 10 sets diesel pearl millet thresher machine to Nigeria

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
Loading...

In the beginning of 2019,Victor farm machinery has send 10 sets pearl millet thresher machine driven by diesel engine to Nigeria .our this customer is located in Gombe Strte ,Nigeria.the main grain in there is pearl millet, sorghum and corn,paddy .After he send us email and visit our factory,he decided to buy 10 sets multifunction grain threshing machine.Victor brand multifunction grain threshing machine not only can be used for millet threshing ,but also can be used for sorghum threshing ,corn peeling and threshing,paddy threshing.

millet threshing machine in Nigeria

Millet is an important food item for the population living in the drier parts of many other countries, especially in eastern and central Africa, and in the northern coastal countries of western Africa. Per capita consumption of millet as food varies in different parts of the world with consumption being the highest in Western Africa.In the Sahel region,  In Mali and Senegal, millet constitute roughly 40 percent of total cereal food consumption , while in Niger and arid Namibia it is over 65 percent.  millet is estimated to account for about 35 percent of total cereal food consumption in Burkina Faso, Chad and the Gambia.Other countries in Africa where millets are a significant food source include Ethiopia, Nigeria and Uganda.

Before our customer purchase millets threshing machine, millet threshing was done by hand with flails in his farm. such hand threshing was very laborious and time-consuming, taking about one-quarter of agricultural labour in his farm.after he search on internet ,he saw our working video of multicunction grain threshing machine and interested in it ,so he send us email and visit our factory ,then make decision to order 10 sets grain threshing machine.

diesel millet thresher machinemovable millet threshing machine

Multifunction grain threshing machine is used to thresh many kind of grains, such as millet, sorghum,corn, bean, wheat , soybean, paddy and oat,buckwheat so on.Grain thresher machine is ideal machine for scientific research institutes, and it is also a good helper of farmers threshing.This millet thresher machine with high shelling rate and low broken rate, which can shorten the period,and can greatly save labor, millet threshing machine is widely used in rural areas, plains, mid-levels district, hills,which is welcomed by the majority of users.

Diesel millet thresher uses drum of axial flow threshing and adjustable airflow cleaning technology, cleaning separation on grain, chaff, valley abortive, straw, multuction grain threshing machine has clear separation, small loss, high rate of net advantages, and between various crop threshing, can be achieved simply by replacing the screens.

This millet thresher machine is mainly composed of feed hopper, drum, screen mesh, shelves, and so on.When at work, please send crops continuous uniform feeding, the crops will be threshed by the friction, squeezing, crash, and shake between the rack of the roller and combination parts of screen, the grain will separate from the stalk, and discharge from the screen, the stalk will be ejection out by centrifugal function of drum at the same time.that’s the whole process of millet threshing machine.

multifunction grain threshing machinemillet thresher price

Millet thresher working video




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top