نظم ري المزارع بأنواعها المختلفة

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 الأصوات, معدل: 4.75 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

لأن أنظمة الري جزء مهم من الزراعة الحديثة اليوم, هناك العديد من أنظمة الري الزراعية المختلفة المتاحة للقيام بذلك. مع التثبيت الصحيح, من الممكن الحفاظ على عدد غير محدود من الحقول المنتجة, حتى عندما تكون بعيدة عن أي مصدر للمياه أو إذا كانت الأمطار غير كافية. يوجد 4 different types of farm irrigation systems of 1. الري بالغمر, 2. الري بالرش,3. رى بالتنقيط,4. الري الصغير,اليوم نتحدث بشكل رئيسي عن الري بالرش والري بالتنقيط

رى بالتنقيط
يشمل الري بالتنقيط استخدام أنابيب بولي بقطر صغير مع بواعث ويستخدم في تطبيق الماء على منطقة صغيرة مباشرة على منطقة الجذر للمحصول. يمكن تثبيت أجهزة البث في الأنابيب يدويًا لسقي شجرة أو نبات معين. كما تستخدم أنابيب الباعث التي تحتوي على بواعث بالتنقيط مثبتة في المصنع على مسافات محددة لتقليل تكاليف التركيب. يمكن تركيب أنظمة التنقيط فوق سطح الأرض أو دفنها لتقليل تلف الأنابيب. شريط التنقيط هو نوع من الري بالتنقيط والذي يحتوي على بواعث بالتنقيط مثبتة في أنبوب رفيع جدًا يتم شحنه بشكل مسطح في لفائف أو لفات. الباعثات متباعدة 6 إلى 12 على بعد بوصات. يستخدم شريط التنقيط عادة لري محاصيل الخضروات والحدائق ولكن يمكن دفنها لري المحاصيل مثل القطن أو الذرة.

الري بالرش
يمكن استخدام الري بالرش في معظم الحقول من أي حجم, ميل, أو الشكل. فيما يلي طرق مختلفة لاستخدام الرشاشات في أنظمة الري في المزارع لتوزيع المياه على الحقل.

أنبوب تحريك اليد - يتم إرفاق الرشاشات بنهاية مقطع من ثلاثين أو أربعين قدمًا من أنبوب الألومنيوم أو PVC. يتم تثبيت هذه الأنابيب من نهاية إلى نهاية أسفل صف أو جزء من الحقل وتسمى الجانب. عادة ما تكون المسافات بين الأطراف المتقاربة حوالي أربعين قدمًا.
مجموعة صلبة - يتم تركيب أنبوب PVC تحت الأرض الدائم في جميع أنحاء الحقل مع صعود الناهض منها مع رشاش مثبت في الأعلى. يمكن أن تكون المسافات بين الرشاشات من أربعين إلى أكثر من مائة قدم حسب حجم ونوع الرشاش المستخدم.
أنظمة الري المحورية المركزية أو أنظمة الري المتحركة الميكانيكية الأخرى - يتم تركيب المرشات لطريقة الري هذه على طول الماكينة المعلقة من قطرات صلبة أو خرطوم. عادة ما يتم تثبيتها فوق الجزء العلوي من المحصول مباشرةً ولكن يمكن وضعها بالقرب من الأرض لبعض أنظمة ري المزرعة.
بكرة خرطوم أو أنظمة بندقية السفر - يتم تثبيت رشاش واحد كبير على عربة متصلة بخرطوم على بكرة أكبر. عربة التسوق متصلة بجرار ويتم سحبها إلى أسفل الحقل للإعداد, فك خرطوم بكرة. عندما يمر الماء عبر النظام, يعمل الرش ويدير البكرة, لف الخرطوم و سحب الرشاش و العربة.




تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

farm irrigation systems with different types

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...

Because irrigation systems is a critical part of modern farming today, there are many different farm irrigation systems available to do this. With the right installation, it is possible to keep unlimited acres of fields productive, even when they are far from any water source of water or if rainfall is not sufficient. there are 4 different types of farm irrigation systems of 1. Flood Irrigation, 2. Sprinkler Irrigation,3. Drip Irrigation,4. Micro Irrigation,today we mainly talk about sprinkler irrigation and drip irrigation

Drip Irrigation
Drip irrigation involves the use of small diameter poly tubing with emitters and is used to apply water to a small area directly to the root zone of a crop. The emitters can be installed into the tubing by hand to water a specific tree or plant. Also used is emitter tubing which has drip emitters installed at the factory on a specific spacing to reduce installation costs. Drip systems can be installed above ground or can be buried to reduce damage to the tubing. Drip tape is a type of drip irrigation which has drip emitters installed in a very thin tube which is shipped flat in coils or rolls. The emitters are spaced from 6 to 12 inches apart. Drip tape is usually used to irrigate vegetable crops and gardens but can be buried to irrigate crops such as cotton or corn.

Sprinkler Irrigation
Sprinkler irrigation can be used to irrigate fields of most any size, slope, or shape. Listed below are the different ways sprinklers are used in farm irrigation systems to distribute water over a field.

Hand Move Pipe – Sprinklers are attached to the end of a thirty or forty foot section of aluminum or PVC pipe. These pipes are installed end to end down a row or section of field and are called a lateral. Laterals are usually spaced about forty feet apart.
Solid Set – Permanent underground PVC pipe is installed throughout a field with risers coming off of them with a sprinkler installed on top. Spacings between the sprinklers can be from forty to over one hundred feet depending on the size and type of sprinkler used.
Center Pivots or Other Mechanical Move Irrigation Systems – Sprinklers for this irrigation method are installed along the machine suspended from rigid or hose drops. They are usually installed just above the top of the crop but can be put close to the ground for some farm irrigation systems.
Hose Reel or Traveling Gun Systems – One large sprinkler is installed on a cart attached to hose on a larger reel. The cart is connected to a tractor and is pulled down the field for setup, unreeling the hose from the reel. When water runs through the system, the sprinkler operates and the reel turns, winding up the hose and pulling the sprinkler and cart in.




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top