آلة دراس الحبوب لتطوير آلة دراس الحبوب الذرة الرفيعة

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 الأصوات, معدل: 4.83 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

الدرس اليد

في الماضي كانت واحدة من أبسط معدات دراس الحبوب لدرس الذرة الرفيعة,قمح,الدخن,أرز, هو التقاط مجموعة حبات الذرة وضرب الجسيمات على سطح صلب ، وهناك طريقة أخرى مستخدمة بشكل متكرر لدرس الذرة وهي تدوسها تحت القدم., وكذلك القمح,أرز,فول الصويا,الفول السوداني,أو الفول السوداني, يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق ضرب الحزم المنتشرة على أرضية الدرس بسائل أو عصا. يجب أن يكون للأرضيات التي تنتشر فيها الحزم سطح صلب, نظف السطح باستخدام إحدى هذه الطرق للدرس اليدوي, يمكن للعامل الحصول عليها 15 إلى 40 كجم من المنتج لكل ساعة آلة دراس الحبوب اليدوية للذرة, وهي شائعة نسبيًا وأحيانًا يصنعها حرفيون محليون, تسمح بقصف أسهل وأسرع لآذان الحبوب مثل الذرة الرفيعة,الذرة,قمح,أرز. هذه تأتي في عدة نماذج, بعضهم مجهز لأخذ محرك; يتم دفعها بشكل عام بمقبض أو دواسة. يتطلب استخدام آلة دراس الذرة اليدوية بشكل عام عاملًا واحدًا فقط. 14 إلى 100 كجم / في, تتكيف بشكل جيد مع احتياجات الإنتاج على نطاق صغير

يد تعمل المقشر الفول السوداني دليل آلة المقشر الفول السوداني

الدرس مع الحيوانات أو المركبات

مع تطور الوقت,الدرس المدفوع للحيوانات متوفر وهناك كميات كبيرة من الدرس الذرة يمكن أن يتم عن طريق دفع الحيوانات على طبقة من الحزم حول 30 سم ، هذا النوع من العمليات, والذي يسمى أيضا “فقي”, يمكن تحقيقه بنفس القدر مع المركبات.تم اعتماد هذه الطريقة لدرس الذرة الرفيعة في بعض البلدان الآسيوية, باستخدام جرار للطاقة بدلاً من حيوانات الجر ، يتم الحصول على العلبة عن طريق تشغيل الجرار مرتين على حزم الأرز المنتشرة في طبقات على أرضية دائرية دائرية 15-18 م في القطر.

الدرس أو القصف بالمعدات الآلية

في وصف عمليات الدرس أو القصف بمعدات دراس الحبوب لمحركات الذرة الرفيعة,أرز,قمح, سيكون المرجع الرئيسي هو آلات الدرس المزودة بمحركات ، على الرغم من استبدالها تدريجيًا بالحصادات المدمجة, لا تزال هذه الآلات تحتل مكانة مهمة في عملية الإنتاج بعد الحصاد, خاصة من أجل قابليتها للتحويل.ببساطة استبدال بعض الملحقات والتغييرات المناسبة في الإعدادات, يمكن لهذه الآلات معالجة أنواع مختلفة من الحبوب (على سبيل المثال. أرز, الذرة, الذرة الرفيعة, فاصوليا, عباد الشمس, قمح, فول الصويا, إلخ).والتي تم تزويدها بأسطوانة دوارة دوارة ودرج مضاد ثابت, غالبًا ما تحتوي هذه الآلات على أجهزة لزعزعة القش وتنظيف الدماغ وتعبئته., غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت هذه الدراسرات على عجلات مطاطية لسهولة الحركة إلى الميدان.

آلة دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف للذرة الرفيعة

على العديد من صغار المزارعين, يمكن أن تستبدل الدراس الميكانيكي الدرس اليدوي بالضرب باليد, وهي ممارسة تؤدي غالبًا إلى انسكاب الحبوب, كسر الحبوب, وعدم فصل الحبوب عن القشر. يعتبر الدرس اليدوي أيضًا عملية مكثفة للغاية للوقت والوقت تؤدي إلى ارتفاع نفقات الطاقة البشرية ومعدل عالي من الكدح في النظام الزراعي. مقدمة منخفضة التكلفة, يمكن لأنظمة الدرس الميكانيكي المنتجة محليًا في زراعة أصحاب الحيازات الصغيرة أن تقلل بشكل كبير من خسائر ما بعد الحصاد في الحبوب الغذائية الأساسية.

نحن كما دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف يقوم المصنعون بتطوير دراس متعدد الحبوب على نطاق واسع للذرة الرفيعة مع عدم فقدان الماكينة صفرًا والذي يمكن أن يقشر الذرة ويدرس فول الصويا, أرز, فاصوليا, الذرة الرفيعة والمحاصيل الأخرى. دراس الحبوب لمحرك الذرة هو 40 مرات أسرع من الضرب اليدوي عند حصاد فول الصويا, لا ينتج أي غبار تقريبًا, لديها ما يقرب من الصفر فقدان الجهاز, لا يقسم البذور, winnows خارج القشر, ويتطلب شخصين فقط لإطعامها وتشغيلها بكفاءة. عتبات المحاصيل المتعددة المتاحة تجاريًا والتي تم اختبارها أيضًا 5-50% فقدان آلة الحبوب, تطلب المزيد من الناس للعمل, وأنتج كميات كبيرة من الغبار. دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف للذرة الرفيعة التي لها مقعرات دراسية مختلفة لمحاصيل مختلفة, تبيع في غانا لحوالي $2,000 الولايات المتحدة. وهو مصمم للمزارعين من الحجم المتوسط ​​أو لمقدمي الخدمات مقابل التأجير الذين يمكنهم أيضًا تقديم خدمات الدرس لمجموعات من صغار المزارعين.


 



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

grain thresher machine for sorghum grain thresher machine development

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.83 out of 5)
Loading...

Hand threshing 

in old times one of the simplest grain thresher equipment for threshing sorghum,wheat,millet,rice, is to pick up the sheaf of the grains sorghum and strike the panicles against a hard surface.Another frequently-used method of threshing sorghum is to trample it underfoot.Threshing sorghum, as well as wheat,rice,soybean,peanut,or groundnuts, can be done by striking sheaves spread out on a threshing-floor with a flail or a stick.The threshing-floors on which the sheaves are spread must have a hard, clean surface.By using one of these methods of hand-threshing, a worker can obtain 15 to 40 kg of product per hour.manual grain thresher machine for sorghum, which are relatively common and sometimes made by local artisans, permit easier and faster shelling of ears of grains like sorghum,maize,wheat,rice. These come in several models, some of them equipped to take a motor; they are generally driven by a handle or a pedal.Use of manual sorghum thresher machine generally requires only one worker.With yields of from 14 to 100 kg/in, they are well-adapted to the needs of small-scale production

hand operated peanut sheller manual peanut sheller machine

Threshing with animals or vehicles

as time development,animals driven threshing are available and there are large quantities of sorghum threshing can be done by driving the animals over a layer of sheaves about 30 cm thick.This kind of operation, which is also called “treading out”, can equally well be accomplished with vehicles.This method of threshing sorghum is adopted in some Asian countries, using a tractor for power instead of draught animals.Paddy is obtained by running the tractor twice over sheaves of rice that are spread in layers on a circular threshing-floor 15-18 m in diameter.

Threshing or shelling with motorized equipment

In describing operations of threshing or shelling with motorized grain thresher equipment for sorghum,rice,wheat, the principal reference will be to motorized threshing machines.Although they are gradually being replaced by combine-harvesters, these machines still have an important place in the post-harvest production process, especially for their convertibility.By the simple replacement of a few accessories and the appropriate changes in settings, these machines can treat different kinds of grain (e.g. rice, maize, sorghum, beans, sunflowers, wheat, soybeans, etc.).which is quipped with a rotating threshing-drum  and a stationary counter-thresher, these machines often have devices to shake out the straw and to clean and bag the Brain.Whether self-propelled or tractor-drawn, these threshers are often mounted on rubbertyred wheels for easy movement to the field.

multifunction grain thresher machine for sorghum

On many small holder farmers, mechanical threshers can replace manual threshing by hand beating, a practice that often results in grain spillage, grain breakage, and incomplete separation of the grain from the chaff. Manual threshing is also a very labor and time intensive process that results in high human energy expenditure and a high rate of drudgery in the agricultural system. The introduction of low-cost, locally-produced mechanized threshing systems in smallholder agriculture can significantly reduce post-harvest loss in staple food grains.

we are as multifunction grain thresher manufacturers to develop a larger-scale multi grain thresher for sorghum with zero machine loss that can shell maize and thresh soybean, rice, beans, sorghum and other crops. The motorized grain thresher for sorghum is 40 times faster than manual beating when harvesting soybean, produces almost no dust, has near zero machine loss, does not split seeds, winnows out chaff, and requires only two people to feed and operate it efficiently. Commercially available multi-crop threshers that were also tested had from 5-50% machine loss of grain, required more people to operate, and produced large amounts of dust. The multifunction grains thresher for sorghum  which has different threshing concaves for different crops, sells in Ghana for approximately $2,000 U.S. and is designed for middle-sized farmers or for-hire service providers who can also provide threshing services to groups of smallholder farmers.


 



Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.


Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top