الذرة الدرس آلة دراس الحبوب الدرس الدرس,قمح,حقول الأرز

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 الأصوات, معدل: 4.69 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

عندما القمح,شعير, الذرة الرفيعة,يتم حصاد الأرز غير المقشور أو الحبوب الأخرى, يجب فصل الحبوب عن بقية النبات قبل استخدامها لصنع الدقيق. تسمى عملية الفصل هذه الدرس. في الزراعة اليوم, يتم الدرس مع آلات تسمى آلة دراس الحبوب.طورت ماكينات المزرعة فيكتور الكثير من المنتجات الزراعية الممتازة بعد سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الآلات الزراعية., أرز, الذرة الرفيعة, شعير, الدخن, إلخ. آلة دراس الذرة فعالة ويمكن أن تدرس الأرز والقمح جيدًا. آلة دراس الذرة تحتوي على هيكل مدمج,شكل جميل وعملية موثوقة, ارتفاع إنتاج الفئران,أداء دراسي جيد وفقدان قليل للحبوب وما إلى ذلك ، آلة دراس الأرز والحبوب هي واحدة من منتجاتنا الشهيرة ذات التكنولوجيا الناضجة. الذرة الرفيعة هي مساعد جيد للمزارعين ولدينا نوع آخر من الحبوب مقشر الحبوب متعددة الوظائف جيد لاختيارك!

للبيع دراس سوريمآلة درس الذرة الرفيعة

تتكون آلة دراس الذرة الرفيعة من الرفوف, شاشة مقعرة, طبل, التغطية, المروحة الرئيسية, مروحة الشفط الثانية, محرك أو ديزل, تهتز الشاشة, جهاز يحركه الجر وهلم جرا. منصة العمل السميكة تجعلها أكثر أمانًا ومتانة.

ملامح آلة دراس الذرة

1.كفاءة عالية: لقد دمجت آلة دراس الذرة هذه بين العمل مع التذرية المنفصلة بحيث تكون الحبوب, نخالة القمح, سيتم فصل قش القمح وتطهيره في وقت واحد. يمكن أن تدرس المحاصيل المختلفة بكفاءة عالية, قشور منفصلة وإزالة الغبار من خليط الإنتاج. يمكن أن تصل سعة آلة دراس الحبوب هذه إلى 2000 ~ 2200 كجم / ساعة.

2.جودة موثوق بها: إن آلة دراس الذرة لدينا تتميز بالهيكل المدمج, عملية سهلة, صيانة سهلة,التصميم العلمي والجودة الفائقة. الى جانب ذلك, إنه مضاد للحموضة, مضاد للصدأ, ومقاومة للرطوبة. المهام ذات نوعية جيدة, كل مؤشر وصل إلى المواصفات الوطنية.

3.التوفير في التكاليف: تتميز آلة درس الذرة الرفيعة بمزايا معدل إزالة مرتفع وكسر منخفض, مما يسهل عملية الحصاد ويقلل من خسائر ما بعد الحصاد ويوفر تكلفة العمالة في نفس الوقت.

4.حماية عالية: تم تجهيز التحكم في المحركات مع التيار الزائد, الزائد وحماية ماس كهربائى.

5.الطاقة متوفرة على نطاق واسع, مثل المحرك, محرك ديزل,لذلك فإن آلة دراس الحبوب هذه مشهورة في أفريقيا ,خاصة بالنسبة لمنطقة نقص الطاقة.

مرحبا بكم في الشراء.

دراس الدخنسعر آلة دراس الذرة

المعلمات الفنية لآلة دراس الحبوب

نموذجVTZ-100
سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

2000~ 2200
قوة

(كيلوواط / حصان)

11محرك كيلوواط

15محرك ديزل حصان

بحجم

(مم)

1800*1650*1500
وزن

(كلغ)

470


 



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

Large size grain thresher machine,threshing sorghum,millet,wheat,paddy

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

When wheat,barley, sorghum,paddy rice or other grains are harvested, the grain must be separated from the rest of the plant before it can be used to make flour. This separation process is called threshing. In the agriculture of today, threshing is done with machines called grain thresher machine.Victor farm machinery has developed lots of excellent agricultural products after years of experience in the field of agricultural machinery.grain thresher machine is mainly used for threshing the wheat, rice, sorghum, barley, millet, etc. sorghum thresher machine is efficient and can thresh rice and wheat thoroughly. sorghum thresher machine has the features of compact structure,beautiful shape and reliable operation, high production rat,good threshing performance and few loss of grain etc.,Grain rice thresher machine is one of our popular products with mature technology. the grains sorghum is a good helper for farmers.

Grain sorghum thresher machine constitutes of racks, concave screen, drum, cover, main fan, the second suction fan, motor or diesel, vibrating screen, traction-driven device and so on. The thickened working platform makes it more safe and durable.

Features of sorghum thresher machine

1.High Efficiency: This grain sorghum thresher machine has combined working with separate winnowing so that the grain, wheat bran, wheat straw would be separated and cleared at one time. It can thresh various crops in high efficiency, separate husks and remove dust from the production mixture.the capacity of this grain thresher machine can reach 2000~2200kg/h.

2.Reliable Quality: our sorghum thresher machine is highlighted with compact structure, easy operation, easy maintenance,scientific design and superior quality. Besides, it is anti-acid, anti-rust, and moisture proofed. The assignments are of good quality, each index has reached national specification.

3.Cost-saving: The sorghum threshing machine has the advantages of high removal rate and low breakage, which eases harvesting and further reduces post-harvest losses and save labor cost at the same time.

4.High Security: The motor control is equipped with over current, overload and short circuit protection.

5.The power is widely available, such as the motor, diesel engine,so this grain thresher machine is popular in Africa ,especially for the power lack area.

Welcome to make your purchase.

Technical Parameters of grain thresher machine

ModelVTZ-100
Capacity

(kg/h)

2000~2200
Power

(kw/hp)

11kw motor

15hp diesel engine

Size

(mm)

1800*1650*1500
Weight

(kg)

470



Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top