اليد التي تعمل القش القش المكبس آلة بالات السيلاج جعل المكبس مربعة

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 الأصوات, معدل: 4.83 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

يمكن أن تعمل مكبس القش اليدوي هذا على بيع مواد مثل القش, قش أو أوراق بلاستيكية, ورقة, ورق مقوى, نفايات المزرعة, إلخ,والتي لها العديد من المزايا حيث يتم استخدام هذه البالات لتخزين المواد الزائدة أو إطعام الحيوانات. القش هو منتج ثانوي من نباتات الحبوب التي تستخدم القش من مواد البناء. القش هو ما تبقى بعد إزالة الحبوب والقش; ومن المعروف أيضا ساق النبات. أفريقيا هي موطن لكثير من نباتات الحبوب الأصلية, يمكن أن تكون هذه التكنولوجيا مفيدة في أي جزء من العالم تقريبًا.

سعر آلة المكبس اليد دليل آلة بالات القش القش

إن مكبس البالات اليدوي عبارة عن معدات زراعة عملية لشخص واحد مع توفير رافعة ضغط محملة بنابض, لجعل البالات بشكل فعال, بمساعدة الرافعة ، يتم وضعها بشكل مثالي لإلقاء النفايات في المكبس وبدء الضغط.تصميم معقول يجعل من السهل جدًا ربط البالات المشكلة مع إبقاء الذراع مغلقًا, وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة الضغط. أيضا, يمكن للمستخدم تحريك الآلة بعجلات وفقًا لمتطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بها.

آلة بالات السيلاج اليدوي للبيع السعرآلة القش المكبس اليد العاملة سعر للبيع

ميزات المكبس القش اليد العاملة

1.الإطار الرئيسي لآلة مكبس البالات اليدوية مصنوع من فولاذ على شكل ولوحة فولاذية, لا يمكنها فقط ضمان قدرة الضاغط لآلة بالات السيلاج اليدوية, ولكنها تضمن أيضًا عمر خدمة الماكينة. الى جانب ذلك, كما يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة الشراء لعملائنا.

2.أقل دليل الاستثمار القش القش المكبس, تأثير سريع وفائدة شاملة عالية. مكبس بالات السيلاج يمكن أن يقلل من الفاقد والتبديد, يتم تقليل فقدان تغير الإنزيم وفقدان تدفق السائل بشكل كبير,جودة السيلاج جيدة, نسبة البروتين الخام عالية, وتحسن إنتاج الحليب بشكل كبير.

3.يمكن تخصيص حجم غرفة الضغط وحجم العبوة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

4.لا توجد متطلبات الطاقة ,يتم تشغيل آلة بالات القش اليدوية يدويًا ,يمكن استخدامه في المنطقة التي تفتقر للكهرباء .

مصنع السيلاج المكبس اليدوي

المعلمات التقنية لآلة بالات السيلاج اليدوي

نموذجVTHB-1
سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

يعتمد على عامل التشغيل
حجم باله

(مم)

550*500*600
قوةكتيب
بحجم

(مم)

770*670*1700
وزن

(كلغ)

70
شكل المكبسميدان
مواد التطبيقيوجد,قش ,السيلاج ,البلاستيك الخ



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

hand operated hay baler manual silage baling machine make square baler

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

This hand operate hay baler can bale materials on such as hay, straw or leafs plastic, paper, cardboard, farm-waste, etc,which has many advantages as these bales are typically used to store excess materials or feed animals. straw is a by product of cereal plants bales made of straw are used as a construction material. Straw is what remains after the grain and chaff have been removed; it is also known as the stalk of the plant. Africa is home to many native cereal plants, this technology can be useful in almost any part of the world.

hand baler machine price manual hay baling machine supplier

Hand baler machine is a single-person operation farming equipment with the provision of a spring loaded compressing lever, to make bales effectively, with the help of the lever is positioned perfectly to dump the waste into the baler and start compression.Reasonable design making it a lot easier to tie the formed bales keeping the lever locked, thereby improving the compaction efficiency. Also, the user can move the machine with wheels according to their production requirements.

manual silage baling machine for sale pricehand operated hay baler machine price for sale

Features of hand operated hay baler

1.The main frame of hand operated baler machine is made of shape steel and steel plate,  It can not only ensure the compressor capacity of the manual silage baling machine, but also guarantee the service life of the machine. Besides, it also can save the purchase cost for our customers.

2.Less investment manual hay baler, quick effect and high comprehensive benefit.Baled silage baler can reduce loss and waste, enzyme change loss and liquid flow loss are greatly reduced,the silage quality is good, crude protein content is high, and milk yield is greatly improved.

3.Compression chamber size and package size can be customized according to customer requirements.

4.No power requirements ,the manual hay baling machine is operated manually ,it can be used in the area which is lack of electricity .

manual silage baler factory manufacturer

Technical parameters of manual silage baling machine

ModelVHB-1
Capacity

(kg/h)

Depends on operator
Bale size

(mm)

550*500*600
PowerManual
Size

(mm)

770*670*1700
Weight

(kg)

70
Baler shapeSquare
Application materialsHay,straw ,silage ,plastic etc



Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.


Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top