آلة دراس الذرة السعر في نيجيريا وجنوب أفريقيا

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 الأصوات, معدل: 4.50 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

الذرة هي محاصيل الحبوب ذات القيمة العالية. الاستهلاك العالمي للذرة أكثر من 116 مليون طن في أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء, 50% من السكان يستهلكون الذرة بينما تمثل القارة الأفريقية بأكملها 30% الاستهلاك العالمي للذرة. تعد نيجيريا أكبر منتج للذرة الأفريقية, إنتاجها قد انتهى قليلا 10 مليون طن من الذرة, تليها جنوب أفريقيا. الذرة منتشرة جغرافيا عبر نيجيريا ومناسبة لمعظم النيجيريين. تقريبا 8,0 يتم إنتاج مليون طن من حبوب الذرة في جنوب إفريقيا سنويًا تقريبًا 3,1 مليون هكتار من الأراضي يتكون نصف الإنتاج من الذرة البيضاء لاستهلاك الغذاء البشري.

انتاج الذرة الافريقية

إن التحديات الهامة التي تواجه إنتاج الذرة في أفريقيا هي عدم وجود آلات زراعية كافية وكفاءة إنتاج منخفضة, خاصة آلة دراس الذرة. بحسب بيانات 2014, هناك أقل من 10 تعيين آلة دراس الذرة لكل كيلومتر مربع من الأراضي الزراعية في أفريقيا, مقارنة مع 257 مجموعات في المملكة المتحدة, 200 مجموعات في الولايات المتحدة, 130 مجموعات في الهند, و 125 مجموعات في البرازيل. وبالتالي, أصبح تشجيع استيراد الذرة الميكانيكي إجراءً هامًا للبلد الإفريقي لتطوير الزراعة وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج الزراعي.

في 2014, أصدر الرئيس النيجيري جوناثان تعليمات للبنك المركزي النيجيري لإنشاء 50 مليار نايرا صندوق تنمية الآلات الزراعية في أقرب وقت ممكن لدعم الإنتاج الميكانيكي الزراعي في نيجيريا. هذه الخطوة ملتزمة بالتعجيل بتحقيق مخطط إنشاء 1,200 شركات تأجير الآلات الزراعية في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتعزيز "الثورة الزراعية" في نيجيريا.

حسب متطلبات السوق الافريقية ,طورت VICTOR FARM MACHINERY نوعين من آلة دراس الذرة تساعد في إنتاج الذرة في الدولة الأفريقية. ,آخر هو مقشرة الذرة وآلة دراس مجتمعة.

يتم استخدام آلة دراس الذرة لفصل الحبوب عن الكيزان. قبل القصف, تتم إزالة أوراق الشجر يدويًا. دراس الذرة يتم تشغيله يدويًا أو يعمل بالطاقة. تتكون آلة تقشير الذرة من اسطوانة , التجمع المقعر ووحدة منفاخ. يتم تغذية الكيزان والذرة بين الأسطوانة والمقعر ويتم إزالة الحبوب عن طريق عمل العروات. ينظف المنفاخ المواد الأخف وزنًا ويتم تجميع قطع صغيرة من الكيزان والحبوب النظيفة. ال 5-10 يمكن تشغيل محرك كهربائي أو بنزين حصان الجهاز. يمكن أن تعطي إخراج 1 ~ 2tons. هذا النوع من آلة دراس الذرة في حجم صغير ورخيصة الثمن ,إنه شائع في مزارع الذرة.

آلة دراس الذرة في نيجيريا

النوع الثاني هو آلة دراس متعددة الوظائف ,مجتمعة من دراس مقشرة الذرة,الذي لدرس الذرة مع تقشير أوراق الذرة. يتم استخدامه لتقشير وبك أبقار الذرة في وقت واحد. في ارتفاع الأسنان المقشر نوع المقشر, يتم تثبيت الأوتاد على ارتفاعات متفاوتة لتحسين كفاءة القصف. كفاءة القصف حوالي 100% في كلتا الحالتين والحبوب المكسورة أقل من 2.0%. آلة دراس مقشرة الذرة توفر الكثير من العمالة مقارنة بالنظام التقليدي.

سعر آلة دراس الذرة في جنوب أفريقيا

كلا هذين النوعين من الماكينات بسعر رخيص لسوق أفريقيا. يمكن لـ VICTOR FARM MACHINERY تشغيل قوة مخصصة ,اللوحة والشعار وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم.

آلة دراس الذرة المورد


 



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

Maize thresher machine price in Nigeria and South Africa

Maize is a valuable cereal grain crops.The world wide consumption of maize is more than 116 million tons.In Sub-Saharan Africa, 50% of the population consumes maize while the entire African continent accounts for 30% of global Maize consumption.Nigeria being the largest African maize producer, her production is slightly over 10 million tons of maize, followed by South Africa. maize is geographically dispersed across Nigeria and suitable for most Nigerians. Approximately 8,0 million tons of corn grains are produced in South Africa annually on approximately 3,1 million ha of land Half of the production consists of white maize for human food consumptions.

Africa maize production

The important challenges which is facing Africa’s corn production is insufficient agricultural machinery and low production efficiency, especially maize thresher machine. According to the data of 2014, there are less than 10 sets maize thresher machine per square kilometers of farmland in Africa, compared with 257 sets in the United Kingdom, 200 sets in the United States, 130 sets in India, and 125 sets in Brazil. Therefore, promoting the import of machnical maize production has become an important measure for the Africa country to develop agriculture and improve agricultural production efficiency.

In 2014, Nigerian President Jonathan instructed the Central Bank of Nigeria to set up a 50 billion naira agricultural machinery development fund as soon as possible to support Nigeria’s agricultural mechanized production. This move is committed to accelerating the realization of the blueprint for the establishment of 1,200 agricultural machinery leasing companies across the country and promoting Nigeria’s “agricultural revolution.”

According to the demands of Africa market ,VICTOR FARM MACHINERY has developed two kinds of maize thresher machine help the maize production of the African country.One is maize thresher machine ,another is maize peeler and thresher combined machine.

Maize thresher machine is used to separate grain from cobs. Before shelling, the foliage is removed manually. Maize thresher are either manually operated or power operated. The maize sheller machine consists of a cylinder , concave assembly and a blower unit. Maize corn cobs are fed in between cylinder and concave and kernels are removed by the action of lugs. Blower cleans the lighter materials and small pieces of cobs and clean grain is collected. The 5-10 hp electric motor or gasoline can operate the machine. It can give output of 1~2tons .this kind of maize thresher machine in small size and cheap price ,it’s popular in maize farmer.

maize thresher machine in Nigeria

Second type is multifunction thresher machine ,combined of maize peeler thresher,which for threshing the maize along with the corn leaf peeling. It is used for peeling and threshing of maize cobs simultaneously. In the spike tooth type sheller, pegs are staggered at varying heights for better shelling efficiency. Shelling efficiency is about 100% in both the cases and broken grains are less than 2.0%. maize peeler thresher machine saves lot of labour in comparison to traditional system.

maize thresher machine price in Souhth Africa

Both of those two kinds of machine with cheap price for Africa market.VICTOR FARM MACHINERY can custom power ,painting and Logo according to user’s requirement.

maize thresher machine supplier


 



Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

    Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

    Top