آلة مقشر الذرة الرفيعة متعددة الوظائف مقشر الحبوب الدخن,قمح

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (15 الأصوات, معدل: 4.67 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

هل تزرع الأرز, قمح, فاصوليا, الذرة الرفيعة أو الدخن? أم أنك تعمل في مجال الحبوب الزراعية? إذا كنت تبحث عن آلة الزراعة لدرسهم, لماذا لا تختار مقشر الحبوب متعدد الوظائف? أعدك بأنك ستحصل على فائدة كبيرة من آلة تقشير الحبوب متعددة الوظائف.

يتم استخدام آلة دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف لدرس الذرة, الدخن اللؤلؤ, الذرة الرفيعة, فول الصويا,أرز,القمح وحبوب adzuki. الدخن اللؤلؤي هو الحبوب الغذائية المغذية التي تنمو في بعض المناطق الأكثر عرضة للمجاعة في أفريقيا, إنتاج غلات موثوقة في الجاف, المناخات الحارة ذات نوعية التربة السيئة. على الرغم من أن الدخن اللؤلؤي هو مصدر رئيسي للتغذية لفقراء الريف, إن إنتاج آلة تقشير الحبوب متعددة الوظائف وإمكانات السوق محدودة بطرق معالجة تقليدية غير فعالة وكثيفة العمالة. تم اختراع آلة مقشر الدخن متعددة الوظائف من ماركة Victor لمساعدة صغار المزارعين على زيادة غلاتهم من حبوب الدخن اللؤلؤي مع تقليل الكدح. يمكن أن تمتلك التعاونيات بشكل جماعي آلة مقشر محرك الديزل, الأسر الفردية, أو من قبل الشركات, الذين يمكنهم معالجة الحبوب في الوقت المناسب لهم واستخدامها للاستهلاك المحلي, أو بيعه في الأسواق المحلية.

تم تصميم آلة تقشير الذرة الرفيعة هذه وفقًا للمتطلبات الزراعية المختلفة للحبوب, الاعتماد على أداء الدراس الأخرى, تعتمد آلة تقشير الحبوب متعددة الوظائف هذه على عملية كهربائية أحادية الطور,هيكل معقول وبسيط ,أداء مستقر وموثوق به التعديل مناسب للاستخدام, وهو ما لا يوفر العمالة فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من كثافة اليد العاملة ، مع معدل خسارة أقل ودرس مرتفع, معدل التنظيف. يمكن لآلة مقشر الذرة أن تحل بفعالية احتياجات دراس الحبوب المختلفة ويمكن أن تنتج فوائد اقتصادية واجتماعية أفضل لغالبية المزارعين ومؤسسات الإنتاج.

دراس الذرة لكينياسعر المقشر الحبوب متعددة الوظائف

ميزات آلة تقشير الحبوب متعددة الوظائف

1.آلة دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف فعالة ويمكن أن تدرس الأرز والقمح بشكل كامل. آلة الدرس الدخن لديها ميزات الهيكل المضغوط, شكل جميل وعملية موثوقة. تتميز بمعدل إنتاجها العالي, أداء دراسي جيد وقليل من فقدان الحبوب إلخ., آلة مقشر الذرة هي مساعد جيد مع المزارعين. آلة تقشير الذرة الرفيعة متعددة الوظائف لها نطاق تطبيق واسع, مريحة وآمنة, كفاءة إنتاج عالية, معدل ضرر منخفض ومعدل خسارة منخفض.

2.تتكون آلة تقشير الذرة الرفيعة متعددة الوظائف بشكل رئيسي من المحرك,رفوف, شاشة مقعرة, طبل, التغطية, المروحة الرئيسية, مروحة الشفط الثانية, تهتز الشاشة, التنظيف والتسوية. يتم تشغيل آلة دراس الدخن بالديزل بواسطة محرك كهربائي أحادي الطور 3kw, محرك بنزين أو محرك ديزل .

آلة تقشير الحبوب متعددة الوظائفسعر دراس الذرة

3.دراس الذرة آلة باستخدام الفجوة بين أسنان قضيب اللحام والصفيحة المقعرة, بعد إزالة بذور الحبوب بالتناوب, جرف, انتزاع, الضرب,عند العمل, آلة دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف سوف تغذي مادة الدرس في أسطوانة الدرس. يتم استخدام فقاعات الهواء والقش التي تهتز بواسطة شفط الهواء والشاشة المهتزة للمروحة. أكملت بذرة الحبوب والقش عملية الفصل والفرز مرة واحدة, ووصل معدل الإزالة 99%.

دراس الدخن لأفريقيا

مبدأ عمل آلة القصف متعددة الوظائف

تتكون آلة المقشر متعددة الأغراض من قادوس التغذية, طبلة, شاشة ورف ، يدمج الدرس, فصل, تقطيع القش ككل ويمكن استخدامه للقمح, شعير, أرز, الذرة الرفيعة, الدخن, الفول و بذور اللفت. تصميم خاص لمدخل أكبر يجعلها ملائمة لوضع المواد الخام. بالاضافة,من الأفضل اختيار المحاصيل مع 80% رطوبة,والتي يمكن أن تقلل من معدل الكسر.

عندما تعمل آلة القصف متعددة الوظائف, يتم تغذية المحاصيل باستمرار وبشكل متساو. يتم فصل المحصول عن الساق بالاحتكاك, قذف, الاصطدام والاهتزاز بين الحامل على الأسطوانة والشاشة. بعد فصل الحبوب عن الساق, ويتم تفجير الساق بواسطة مروحة السحب. وفى الوقت نفسه,نواة يخرج من منفذ آخر.

قوة آلة دراس الحبوب

المعلمات الفنية لآلة دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف

نموذج

VTC-1000

VTC-4000

تطبيق

حبوب ذرة,فول الصويا,الذرة الرفيعة,أرز,قمح

سعة

(كجم / ساعة)

1000~ 2000

4000~ 5000

قوة

(كيلوواط / حصان)

3كيلوواط / 4 ساعة

11كيلوواط / 15 ساعة

نوع الطاقة

محرك كهربائي / محرك بنزين / محرك ديزل

محرك كهربائي / محرك ديزل

بحجم

(مم)

1150*450*850

1450*700*1300

وزن

(كلغ)

110

380

مقشر الحبوب متعدد الملصقات لدرس الدخن

دراس الحبوب متعددة الوظائف لدرس الذرة الرفيعة

آلة تقشير الحبوب متعددة الوظائف لتقشير الذرة والدرس


 



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

sorghum sheller machine multifunction grain sheller shelling millet,wheat

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.64 out of 5)
Loading...

Do you plant rice, wheat, beans, sorghum or millet? or are you in the business of agriculture grains? If you are looking for a agriculture machine to thresh them, why not to choose our multifunction grain sheller? I promise that you will get a big benefit from such a multifunction grain sheller machine.

Multifunction grain thresher machine is used for threshing of corn, pearl millet, sorghum, soybean,rice,wheat and adzuki bean.Pearl millet is a nutritious cereal grain that grows in some of Africa’s most famine-prone regions, producing reliable yields in dry, hot climates with poor soil quality. Though pearl millet is a major source of nutrition for the rural poor, the multifunction grain sheller machine production and market potential are limited by inefficient and labor-intensive traditional processing methods.Victor brand multifunction millet sheller machine was invented to help smallholder farmers increase their yields of pearl millet grain while minimizing their drudgery. The diesel engine millet sheller machine can be owned collectively by cooperatives, individual households, or by businesses, who can process their grain at their convenience and use it for local consumption, or sell it at local markets.

This grain sorghum sheller machine is designed according to various grain agronomic requirements, draw on the performance of other threshers, this multifunction grain sheller machine adopt single-phase electric operation,reasonable and simple structure ,stable and reliable performance the adjustment is convenient to use, which not only saves labor but also reduces labor intensity.With less loss rate and high threshing, cleaning rate .Sorghum sheller machine can effectively solve the needs of various grain threshing and can produce better economic and social benefits for the majority of farmers and production enterprises.

sorghum thresher for Kenyamultifunction grain sheller price

Features of multifunction grain sheller machine

1.Multifunction grain thresher machine is efficient and can thresh rice and wheat throughly. Millet thresher machine has the features of compact structure, beautiful shape and reliable operation. Featured by its high production rate, good threshing performance and few loss of grain etc., sorghum sheller machine is a good helper with farmers. the multifunction sorghum sheller machine has wide application range, convenient and safe, high production efficiency, low damage rate and low loss rate.

2.Multi-functional sorghum sheller machine is mainly composed of motor,racks, concave screen, drum, cover, main fan, the second suction fan, vibrating screen, cleaning and settlement.The diesel millet thresher machine is powered by 3kw single-phase electric motor, gasoline engine or diesel engine .

multifunction grain sheller machinesorghum thresher price

3.sorghum thresher machine using the gap between the welding rod teeth and the concave plate, after the grain seed is removed by rotating, raking, grabbing, beating,When working, the multifunction grain thresher machine will feed the threshing material into the threshing drum. the air bubbles and the straw vibrating by the air suction and the vibrating screen of the fan are used. The grain seed and straw completed the threshing separation and sorting operation once, and the removal rate reached 99%.

millet thresher for Africa

Working principle of multifunction shelling machine

The multi purpose sheller machine consists of a feeding hopper, a drum, a screen and a shelf.It integrates threshing, separating, straw chopping as a whole and can be used for wheat, barley, rice, sorghum, millet, beans and rapeseed.The special design towards bigger inlet make it convenient to place raw materials. In addition,It is better to choose crop with 80% moisture,which can reduce breakage rate.

When the multifunction shelling machine is working, the crops are fed continuously and evenly. The crop is separated from the stalk by friction, extrusion, collision and shaking between the rack on the drum and the screen.after grain is separated from the stalk, and the stalk is blown out by the draught fan. Meanwhile,the kernels comes out from another outlet.

power of grain thresher machine

Technical Parameters of multifunction grain thresher machine

Model

VTC-1000

VTC-4000

Application

Corn,soybean,sorghum,rice,wheat

Capacity

(kg/h)

1000~2000

4000~5000

Power

(kw/hp)

3kw/4hp

11kw/15hp

Power Type

Electric motor / gasoline engine / diesel engine

Electric motor / diesel engine

Size

(mm)

1150*450*850

1450*700*1300

Weight

(kg)

110

380

Multicuntion grain sheller for millet threshing

Multifunction grain thresher for sorghum threshing

Multifunction grain sheller machine for corn peeling and threshing


 



Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.


Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top