إرسال 3 تعيين آلة تقشير الفول السوداني لعملاء السودان

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 الأصوات, معدل: 4.75 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

يُعرف الفول السوداني أيضًا باسم الفول السوداني وهو محصول بقوليات يزرع أساسًا لبذوره الصالحة للأكل. نما الفول السوداني على مدى 22.2 مليون هكتار حول العالم, وقد استخدم لعقود كمصدر مهم غني بالبروتين للناس في البلدان النامية, بينما البذور الزيتية, يتم استخدام الكعك والأعشاب بشكل تقليدي كعلف للحيوانات ، وتزرع على نطاق واسع في المناطق الاستوائية وشبه الاستوائية, مثل آسيا وأفريقيا. فهي مهمة للمنتج التجاري الصغير والكبير.

تم جلب هذا البقوليات الأمريكية الجنوبية الأصلية إلى أفريقيا من قبل المهاجرين من غرب إفريقيا حولها 200 سنين مضت. اليوم, تفتخر السودان بفخر 14% من إجمالي إنتاج الفول السوداني في العالم,وهي واحدة من أكبر خمسة منتجين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث توفر العملات الأجنبية التي تشتد الحاجة إليها للسودان. في الحقيقة, تمثل المساحة المزروعة الفول السوداني حوالي 35% من إجمالي مناطق المحاصيل النقدية.

يتم الحصاد في نهاية أكتوبر ونوفمبر في السودان ، بعد أن يجف الفول السوداني بشكل كاف, يحتاج المزارعون إلى أخذها وقصفها قريبًا ، ومن المهم بشكل خاص تجفيف الفول السوداني بشكل صحيح وتخزينه في ظروف جافة. ولكن هناك القليل من آلة تقشير الفول السوداني التي يمكن أن تساعد المزارعين على القيام بقصف الفول السوداني.في معظم مناطق السودان ,تم صنعه يدويًا ، حيث قصفت النساء الأفريقيات آلاف الفول السوداني يدويًا. كانت بطيئة, عمل مؤلم جعل أصابعهم تنزف. خلال فترة المعالجة الطويلة ,الفول السوداني في ظروف التخزين السيئة, قد يصابوا بالفطر الفطري Aspergillus flavus. تطلق العديد من سلالات هذا الفطريات مواد سامة ومسببة للسرطان إلى حد كبير تسمى الأفلاتوكسين. إذا كانت البذور مصابة بفطر العفن Aspergillus flavus,سيكون عديم القيمة في السوق,مما يعني أن المزارع سيفقد نتائج العمل السنوية.

مقشر الفول السوداني في السودان

رأى بعض الناس هذه الحالة ويريدون مساعدة المزارع في القيام بهذا العمل بسهولة. وقد طلب أحد عملائنا 3 يجهز آلة تقشير الفول السوداني بالديزل في بداية مارس ، ويريد استخدام آلة تقشير الفول السوداني هذه لقشر الفول السوداني الخاص به ,وأيضًا أريد استخدام هذه الآلة لقصف الفول السوداني في قريته للمزارعين الآخرين ,لقد طلب منا مطابقة محرك ديزل لمزيل الفول السوداني. سيكون مفيدًا جدًا من المحرك الكهربائي في بلاده. كما أظهرنا له دليل الفول السوداني decorticatorl.,أحد أصدقائه يريد مثل هذه الآلة. وسوف نقدمه لنا. ربما يمكننا التعاون الشهر المقبل لآلة تقشير الفول السوداني اليدوية.

آلة تقشير الفول السودانيمقشر الفول السوداني


 



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

Send 3 sets peanut decorticator machine to Sudan customers

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...

Peanut also known as the groundnut which is a legume crop grown mainly for its edible seeds. Groundnut grown on over 22.2 million hectares worldwide, it has been used for decades as an important protein-rich source for people in developing countries, while its oilseed, cake and haulms are used traditionally as animal feed.It is widely grown in the tropics and subtropics, such as Asia and Africa.it’s being important to both small and large commercial producer.

This native South American legume have been brought to Africa by West African immigrants about 200 years ago. Today, Sudan proudly boasts 14% of the world total peanut’s production,which is one of the top five producers worldwideit providing much needed foreign exchange for Sudan. In fact, groundnut cultivated area represents about 35% of total cash crop area.

Harvesting takes place at the end of October and into November in Sudan.After the peanuts have dried sufficiently, the farmer need pick it from and shelling it soon.It is particularly important that peanuts are dried properly and stored in dry conditions. But there just little peanut sheller machine which can help farmer to do peanut shelling.In the most area of Sudan ,it was made by hand.African women shelling thousands of peanuts by hand. It was slow, painful work that made their fingers bleed. During the long time processing ,the peanut in poor storage conditions, they may become infected by the mold fungus Aspergillus flavus. Many strains of this fungus release toxic and highly carcinogenic substances called aflatoxins.if the seed is infected by the mold fungus Aspergillus flavus,it will be worthless in the market,which mean the farmer will lose their annual labor results.

Peanut decorticator in Sudan

Some people saw this condition and wanna help the farmer do this work easily .One of our customer has ordered 3 sets diesel peanut decorticator machine at the beginning of March.he wanna use this peanut sheller machine to shell his own peanut ,and also wanna use this machine to shell peanut in his village for other farmers.For the local electricity lack ,he has asked we match diesel engine for the peanut decorticator.it’s will much useful than electric motor in his country.we also showed him manual peanut decorticatorl.he said it will be much useful for remote areas in Sudan,one of his friends is wanna such machine.he will introduce him to us.maybe we can cooperate next month for manual peanut decorticator machine.

peanut-decorticator-machinegroundnut decorticator




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.


Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top