مورد آلة زراعية موثوق به لأفريقيا العطاء- Victor Farm Machinery

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 الأصوات, معدل: 4.50 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

دعا بنك التنمية الأفريقي معظم البلدان الأفريقية إلى إعادة بناء المناطق الريفية ,حاول تحويلهم من اقتصاديات محرومة إلى اقتصادية مزدهرة, وبالتالي تحسين حياة الشباب الأفريقي. الزراعة ليست فقط طريقة حياة أو صناعة, ولكن أيضا فرصة عمل لخلق الثروة. لتحقيق هذه الرؤية العظيمة, نحن بحاجة إلى تسريع الابتكار الزراعي في أفريقيا, وتحويل الزراعة إلى قطاع مدر للدخل. أكثر من أي وقت مضى, تحتاج أفريقيا إلى تسريع تحديثها الزراعي. بدأت العديد من البلدان بالفعل هذا المشروع, مثل كينيا, نيجيريا, جنوب أفريقيا, توجو, بنين, غانا, أنغولا وسيراليون, وقد اتخذوا إجراءات لدعوة العطاءات للآلات الزراعية ودعم المزارعين للتنمية الزراعية.

فيكتور فارم للمكائن

كنا مورد العطاء للآلات الزراعية في العديد من البلدان الأفريقية. قدمنا 130 يحدد مطاحن البنزين الكسافا لكينيا في 2013, 60 يحدد الدرس الذرة لنيجيريا 2017, حصادات الأرز ومطاحن الأرز لأنغولا 2018, ولديها الآن معاملات تجارية مع العديد من البلدان الأفريقية. قامت شركة Victor Farm Machinery بتخصيص آلة مزرعة مدفوعة بالطاقة مختلفة للمنطقة التي تفتقر إلى الكهرباء, مثل دراسات الذرة التي تعمل بالديزل, دراس القمح بالوقود, مطاحن الأرز التي تعمل بالديزل,آلة مطاحن حبوب الديزل وهلم جرا.المورد آلة زراعيةالمورد آلة زراعية

تتميز الآلات الزراعية المصنعة بواسطة Victor Farm Machinery بالخصائص التالية.

1.التطبيق العملي. تتابع آلات المزرعة من Victor Farm Machinery تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا, تحسين وظائف المنتجات باستمرار. العديد من الآلات متعددة الوظائف , مثل دراس تقشير الذرة, قشرة مطحنة مطرقة., مطحنة الأرز وطاحونة,آلة واحدة مع وظيفتين .

2.سعر رخيص.لتأكد من فرضية عملية ودائمة للآلات الزراعية, تقدم شركة Victor Farm Machinery أفضل جودة وأقل سعر لغالبية المزارعين.

3.بساطة الآلات الزراعية, وفقًا لمتطلبات الطاقة في المناطق المختلفة ، يمكننا تجهيز الماكينة بمحركات ديزل أو محركات,يمكن تجهيز الآلة الزراعية بإطارات مخصصة تتحرك بسهولة.

 

 


 



تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

أعلى

Reliable farm machine supplier for Africa tender-Victor Farm Machinery

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

The African Development Bank has called most African countries to rebuild rural areas ,tried to  transform them from disadvantaged economical to prosperous economical, thereby improving the lives of African youth.Agricultural is not only a way of life or industry, but also a business opportunity to create wealth. To achieve this great vision, we need to accelerate agricultural innovation in Africa, and transform agriculture into a revenue generating sector. More than ever, Africa needs to accelerate its agricultural modernization. Many countries already begin this project, such as Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Togo, Benin, Ghana, Angola and Sierra Leone, they have taken action to invite tenders for farm machinery and subsidize farmers for agricultural development.

Victor Farm Machinery has been much tender’s supplier of agricultural machinery in many African countries. We have provided 130 sets gasoline cassava grinders for Kenya in 2013, 60 sets corn threshers for Nigeria in 2017, rice harvesters and rice mills for Angola in 2018, and now has business dealings with many African countries. Victor farm machinery has customized different power driven farm machine for the area lack of electricity, such as diesel driven corn threshers, gasoline driven wheat threshers, diesel driven rice mills,diesel grain mill machine and so on.

The agricultural machinery manufactured by Victor Farm Machinery has the following characteristics.

1.Practicability. The farm machine of Victor Farm Machinery follow the progress of science and technology, constantly optimize the functions of the products. Many machine is multi-functional , such as corn peeling thresher, chaff cutter hammer mill., rice mill and grinder,one machine with two function .

2.Cheap price.To ensure the practical and durable premise of agricultural machinery, Victor Farm Machinery supply best quality and the lowest price to the majority of farmers.

3.Simplicity of agricultural machinery, according to the power requirements of different regions we can equip the machine with diesel engines or motors,Agricultural machine can be equipped with customized tires move easily.




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top