آلة تنظيف فول الصويا بالاهتزاز نوع آلة فصل فول الصويا

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 الأصوات, معدل: 4.67 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

تقوم آلة تنظيف فول الصويا بفصل فول الصويا عن آلة تنظيف الحبوب. تتكون من هيكل الآلة, 4 عجلة النقل,جزء القيادة,منصة التذرية الجاذبية,مروحة السحب, قناة شفط الهواء, جزء سطح الفرز. آلة تنظيف فول الصويا مريحة للتحرك ومرنة لاستبدال شبكة الشاشة. يمكن امتصاص الشوائب الخفيفة عن طريق نظام تنظيف الهواء. ثم تدخل المواد المتبقية في كل سطح غربال اهتزازي بأحجام مختلفة.

آلة تنظيف فول الصويا

آلة تنظيف فول الصويا لديها تطبيق واسع للقمح, حالة, ذرة ذرة, الذرة, فاصوليا, الشوفان, الحنطة السوداء, الدخن, السمسم,
حبوب دوار الشمس, الذرة الرفيعة, عدس, الكمون والأرز, وأي بذور زهرة أو بذور عشب أخرى.
آلة تنظيف بذور فول الصويا التي تفصل القمح عن حبوب القشر هي آلة الغربلة / الفرز / الفرز / التصنيف المهنية الناضجة لبذور الحبوب مثل القمح, شعير, حبوب ذرة, فاصوليا, حقول الأرز, بذور القطن والكاميليا. بعد الحصاد,القصف أو القصف,

آلة تنظيف القمح آلة تنظيف الفول السوداني

هناك بعض شوائب القش أو الخشنة أو بعض الأشياء القذرة داخل بذور الحبوب, يعمل HYL-25 لدينا بشكل أساسي على مبدأ الجمع بين وظيفة فاصل الجاذبية وطبقات الشاشة الثلاثية مع نظام منفاخ الهواء الذي يمكنه فرز الشوائب المتسخة بحيث تجعل بذور الحبوب نظيفة. يمكن أن يكون معدل التنظيف 98%.




تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

    خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

    أعلى

soybean cleaning machine vibrating type soybean separating machine

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...

The soybean cleaning machine separate the wheat from the chaff grain machine is made up of machine frame, 4 transport wheel,drive part,gravity winnowing platform,draught fan, air suction duct, screening surface part.the soybean cleaning machine is convenient to move and flexible to replace the screen mesh.Light impurities can be sucked out by air cleaning system. Then the remaining material will enter into each vibratory sieving surface by different size.

soybean cleaning machine

the soybean cleaning machine has the wide application for wheat, durum, maize corn, rye, beans, oats, buckwheat, millet, sesame,
sunflower seed, sorghum, lentils, cumin and paddy, and any other flower seeds or grass seeds.
soybean seed cleaning machine separate the wheat from the chaff grain is our mature professional sieving /sorting /screening/ classifying machine for grain seeds like wheat, barley, corn, beans, paddy, cotton seed and camellia. After harvesting,threshing or shelling,

wheat cleaning machine peanut cleaning machine

there are some straw impurities or coarse or some dirty things inside the grain seeds, our HYL-25 is mainly working on the principle of combine function of gravity separator and triple screen layers with air blower system which can sorting out the dirty impurities so that make the grain seeds clean. The cleaning rate could be 98%.




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

Top