قاطع مطحنة بمحركات ثقيلة قاطع بمحرك ديزل مدفوع

قاطع مطحنة المطرقة عبارة عن آلة مدمجة مع قاطع قشر ووظيفة مطحنة المطرقة في واحدة,الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المزرعة,مصنع الأخشاب والأعلاف, يمكن للمواد الخام لآلة قطع القشر سلسلة العشب ,قش ,ساق ، إلخ ، وهو مناسب لصنع علف الحيوانات وتربية الدواجن. يمكن أن تكون المواد الخام لمطحنة المطرقة أنواعًا من الحبوب, حبوب ذرة,قمح ,أرز ,الدخن الخ. يمكن أن يكون المسحوق النهائي المسحوق 0.8 ~ 8 مم ، ويمكنك الحصول على أحجام مختلفة من المواد المسحوقة عن طريق تغيير الشاشة ، ويمكن تشغيل الماكينة بواسطة محرك الديزل والمحرك الكهربائي,محرك بنزين.يمكننا مطابقة الطاقة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

مطرقة مطحنة قاطع القاطعالمطرقة المطاحن الآلية القاطع قشر

في معيشة الفلاح, الماشية تشكل جزءا رئيسيا. الحصول على ما يكفي من العشب والأعلاف أمر صعب هذه الأيام. لذلك من أجل الحد من الهدر الذي بدأه مزارعو منتجات الألبان باستخدام آلة قطع القش, التي تقطع العشب إلى قطع صغيرة. هذا يجعل الماشية تأكل كل جزء من العشب مما يقلل من الفاقد. آلة قطع القشر هي جهاز ميكانيكي يستخدم لقطع القش أو القش إلى قطع صغيرة لخلطها معًا وإطعامها للماشية. هذا يحسن هضم الحيوانات ويمنع الحيوان من رفض أي جزء من طعامه. لذا لزيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل الجهد البدني اللازم لتشغيل الماكينة ، ظهرت الآلات الآلية وهي الأفضل لمزارعي الألبان. في الوقت الحاضر يتم تشغيل آلة قطع القشر الكهربائية ومحرك الديزل.

في عملية معالجة الأعلاف قد يكون هناك عدد من المكونات التي تتطلب شكلا من أشكال المعالجة. تشمل مكونات العلف هذه حبوب الحبوب الخشنة, الذرة التي تتطلب تقليل حجم الجسيمات والتي ستحسن أداء المكون وتزيد من القيمة الغذائية. هناك طرق عديدة لتحقيق هذا الحد من حجم الجسيمات,مطحنة المطرقة قادرة على إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الجسيمات التي تعمل مع أي مادة قابلة للتفتيت والألياف سهولة الاستخدام أقل من الاستثمار الأولي عند مقارنتها مع مطحنة الأسطوانة, الحد الأدنى من الصيانة اللازمة,تكون الجسيمات المنتجة باستخدام مطحنة مطرقة كروية بشكل عام, مع سطح يبدو ملمعًا.

ملامح مطرقة مطحنة قاطع القاطع

1.آلة متعددة الوظائف - يمكن استخدام الماكينة لقطع الأعلاف الخضراء وطحن الحبوب.

2.تقنية القطع الجديدة - تمت دراسة العمل البحثي في ​​هذا المجال وتم تطوير طرق جديدة لتحقيق الهدف المنشود.

3.سلامة- تعطى الأولوية القصوى للسلامة. لأنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل المزارعين وعائلته حتى يسهل تشغيله وحارس السلامة.

4.تغذية المواد الغذائية – نحن نطعم العلف من خلال القادوس & ارتفاع هذا يوفر وسيلة إرشادية للعشب & مواد العلف الأخرى مثل قش الذرة الجافة, نجيل, فول الصويا, ساق القمح,يزيد من إنتاج الأعلاف.

5.اجمع العلف من أنبوب الإخراج - بعد دوران شفرات القطع, إنه يتسبب في قطع مواد التغذية الموردة مثل قش الذرة الجاف الجاف إلى شكل مسحوق ، حيث يتم التخلص من هذه الجزيئات خفيفة الوزن عن طريق قوة الطرد المركزي لشفرة القطع تجاه أنبوب المخرج., مكان الحاوية لجمع الأعلاف.

6.انخفاض مستوى الضجيج- أقل ضوضاء,تصميم جميل وجذاب.

7.هيكل مدمج - مدمج في التصميم يتسبب في تثبيت الماكينة في مكان صغير.

8.اختيار الطاقة المختلفة - يمكن تشغيل محرك قاطع المطرقة بمحرك ديزل ,محرك بنزين ,محرك كهربائي.

مطحنة المطرقة الثقيلة مطحنة المطرقة مجتمعة مع قاطع قشر

فيديو العمل من قاطع مطحنة المطرقة بمحركات ثقيلة




تواصل معنا الآن!

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي معدات,أو إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول معداتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا! سيرد عليك فريقنا المحترف في غضون يوم عمل واحد.

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا,نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن خصوصيتك سرية.

أعلى

Heavy duty motorized hammer mill chaff cutter by diesel engine driven

Hammer mill chaff cutter is a combined machine with chaff cutter and hammer mill function in one,which is widely used in farm,wood and feed factory, etc.The raw materials for chaff cutter machine can series grass ,straw ,stalk etc.which is suitable to make animal feed and poultry farming. The raw materials for hammer mill can be kinds of grain, corn,wheat ,rice ,millet etc. The final crushed powder can be 0.8~8mm.You can get the different size of crushed material by changing the screen.The machine could be driven by the diesel engine and electric motor,petrol engine.we can match power according to your requirements.

hammer mill chaff cuttermotorized hammer mill chaff cutter

In the livelihood of farmer, livestock makes up a major part. Getting enough grass and fodder is hard these days. So in order to reduce the wastage of the grass dairy farmers started using chaff cutter machine, which cuts down the grass to small pieces. This makes cattle eat every part of grass thus reducing the wastage.Chaff cutter machine is mechanical device used to cut the straw or hay into small pieces so as to mix it together and fed to cattle. This improves animal digestion and prevents animal from rejecting any part of their food. So to increase the productivity and reduce the physical effort required for running the machine the motorized machinery came into existence it is best for dairy farmers. Presently chaff cutter machine are electric driven as well as diesel engine.

In the feed processing process there may be a number of ingredients that require some form of processing. These feed ingredients include coarse cereal grains, corn which require particle size reduction which will improve the performance of the ingredient and increase the nutritive value. There are a many ways to achieve this particle size reduction,Hammer mill are able to produce a wide range of particle sizes work with any friable material and fibre ease of use lower initial investment when compared with a roller mill, minimal maintenance needed,particles produced using a hammer mill will generally be spherical, with a surface that appears polisher.

Features of hammer mill chaff cutter

1.Multifunction machine-the machine can be used for green fodder cutting and grain grinding.

2.New cutting technology – The research work in this domain was studied and new methods are developed to achieve desired goal.

3.Safety- Highest priority is given to safety. Because it is widely used by farmers and his family so it‘’s easy operate and safety guard.

4.Feeding of food material – We feed fodder through hopper.As feed trough has large opening & high length this provides guide way to grass & other fodder material like dry corn straw, grass, soya bean, wheat stalk,increases the fodder production.

5.Collect fodder from output tube -After rotation of cutting blades, it causes cutting of supplied feed material like grass dry corn straw into powder form.This light weight particles thrown away by centrifugal force of cutting blade towards outlet tube .So, place container for collecting fodder.

6.Low noise- Less noise,Aesthetically pleasing and attractive design.

7.Compact structure– Compact in design cause to install machine at small place.

8.Different power choice-The hammer mill chaff cutter can be drive by diesel engine ,petrol engine ,electric motor.

heavy duty hammer mill hammer mill combined with chaff cutter

Working video of heavy duty motorized hammer mill chaff cutter




Get In Touch Now!

If you are in the need of any equipment,or if you have any question about our equipment.Please feel free to contact us! Our professional team will reply to you within one business day.

    Your privacy is important to us,we are committed to marking sure your privacy is confidential.

    Top